首页

<blockquote id="ad0y4" ></blockquote>

<blockquote id="ad0y4" ><meter id="ad0y4" ></meter></blockquote>

  • <source id="ad0y4" ></source>
  • <nobr id="ad0y4" ></nobr>

        <noscript id="ad0y4" ></noscript>
        <dl id="ad0y4" ><ins id="ad0y4" ><listing id="ad0y4" ></listing></ins></dl>

        <progress id="ad0y4" ><ol id="ad0y4" ></ol></progress>
      1. <dfn id="ad0y4" ></dfn>
          <optgroup id="ad0y4" ><dfn id="ad0y4" ><span id="ad0y4" ></span></dfn></optgroup>

          广西11选5走势图 UFC Schedule

          Upcoming Date Main Event
          Sat, May 9 - 7:00p
          Sat, May 9 7: 00p ET
          Cejudo (14-2)
          Aldo (28-4)
          Odds Results
          Completed Date Main Event
          Sat, Jan 18
          T-Mobile Arena - Paradise, NV, NV
          Sat, Jan 18
          1st Rnd, 0:40 (KO/TKO)
          Results
          Sat, Jan 25
          Pnc Arena - Raleigh, NC
          Sat, Jan 25
          2nd Rnd, 1:06 (KO/TKO)
          Results
          Sat, Feb 8
          Toyota Center - Houston, TX
          Sat, Feb 8
          Jones def. Reyes
          5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
          Results
          Sat, Feb 15
          Santa Ana Star Center - Rio Rancho, NM
          Sat, Feb 15
          1st Rnd, 3:08 (KO/TKO)
          Results
          Sat, Feb 22
          Spark Arena - Auckland, New Zealand
          Sat, Feb 22
          Hooker def. Felder
          5th Rnd, 5:00 (Split Decision)
          Results
          Sat, Feb 29
          Ted Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA, VA
          Sat, Feb 29
          2nd Rnd, 1:54 (KO/TKO)
          Results
          Sat, Mar 7
          T-Mobile Arena - Paradise, NV, NV
          Sat, Mar 7
          5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
          Results
          Sat, Mar 14
          Nilson Nelson Gym - Brasilia, Brazil
          Sat, Mar 14
          Oliveira def. Lee
          3rd Rnd, 0:28 (Submission)
          Results
          Sat, Mar 21
          The O2 Arena -
          Sat, Mar 21
          Results
          Sat, Mar 28
          Ufc Apex - Las Vegas, NV
          Sat, Mar 28
          Results
          Sat, Apr 11
          Ufc Apex - Las Vegas, NV
          Sat, Apr 11
          Results
          Sat, Apr 18
          Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
          Sat, Apr 18
          Ferguson (25-3)
          Gaethje (20-2)
          Results
          Sat, Apr 25
          Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
          Sat, Apr 25
          Smith (31-14)
          Teixeira (28-7)
          Results
          Sun, May 3
          Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
          Sun, May 3
          Hermansson (19-4)
          Weidman (14-4)
          Results